My first post

Hey everyone,

I thought it was about time that I started a blog site.

I want to be as raw as I can with all of you so I know at times it won’t be easy for me to share certain aspects of my life but I know that it will help a lot of you in your journey’s. I also know that A LOT of you can relate to what I have gone through and still go through on a daily basis. This is why I decided to pour it all out even though it might hurt but this is also a healing process for me.

I have lost a total of 170 pounds thus far and still going! Even though physically I feel great, mentally I am still broken. It will take to heal and I know that sharing my story with all of you is what will help slowly get there.

Not only will I be posting my personal stories but you will also find health tips, recipes etc.

I appreciate all your love and support and we are all in the same boat. Hang in there and give it all you got.

I love you

Gabriella
Inner fat chick 4ever

Instagram/Supathick2Supafit

17022

2 thoughts on “My first post

    • Hi Sandra,

      I got my vsg in Montreal by the amazing Dr. Rajesh Aggarwal, who is now leaving us for a position in USA. Even though I did have major complications that involved internal bleeding that was only discovered 24hours after surgery because of excruciating pain I was having which was not normal … I needed several blood transfusions to get my blood count back up, but regardless of that I would do it all over again! What happened to me only happens 1% of the time so I was simply unlucky.

      Hope this answers your questions ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

