My youtube channel :-)

Hey guys,

I hope everyone is doing well.

I just wanted to share that I just started my youtube channel, I am super excited to share my stories with you.

I want to be able to share my journey with you and unfortunately with instagram it’s hard to share my videos since I only get 60 seconds to yap and well quite frankly that is just not enough :P.

Let me know if there are any specific topics you would like for me touch.

I want to be as raw as I can and I will always speak the truth, I am not planning to sugar coat anything.

I am hoping to be able to get my custom youtube channel link but those buggers won’t allow me to get on until I reach at least 100 subscribers so help a girl out 🙂

Here is the link to my first video :

Like, subscribe and comment 🙂

 

Love you guys ❤

Leave a Reply

